de Deutsch

CALLBACK

Phone:*

DOWNLOAD

Try free 7 days without obligation.

download

PAS Plus Available!

After a long development phase, we are pleased to be able to present you the new car search program PAS Plus!

In principle, PAS Plus is a complete new development, with 90% of all components of PAS improved, modified or completely redeveloped. The main objective was a clear, well-structured interface with numerous new functions that are quick and easy to understand.

New filter options

Screenshot_11_09_14_13_44

With the help of the numerous new filter options, you can create even more detailed search filters and thus search for your desired vehicles faster and more efficiently. Several selections are now possible (eg Audi A4, A5, A6, or color black, silver, white).

We have tried to accommodate customer requests in the best possible way, so it is now also optionally possible to set completely self-defined values ​​(eg KM, price, KW) or to define the first registration on a monthly basis.

Full Screen

slist3


In addition, we have the so-called "Full Screen" integrated. This is helpful to quickly really see all the important details about a vehicle display. The majority of today's screens offer huge screen diagonals. To take advantage of this potential, we have developed the full-screen mode.

Different views

IMG_0150

The possibility to choose between different views, we have further improved. Now it is even easier to switch between the clear PAS Plus view and a tabular view. The tabular view has been extended by a few points, in addition columns can be hidden and positions changed.



Written on 09.10.2014 at 15: 44

CALLBACK

Name:

Telefon:

E-Mail:

DOWNLOAD

Jetzt kostenlos 7-Tage unverbindlich testen.

Download

PAS Plus Verfügbar!

Nach langer Entwicklungsphase freuen wir uns, Ihnen nun das neue Autosuchprogramm PAS Plus präsentieren zu können!

PAS Plus stellt im Prinzip eine komplette Neuentwicklung dar, über 90% aller Bestandteile von PAS wurden verbessert, verändert oder komplett neuentwickelt. Dabei lag das Hauptziel auf einer übersichtlichen, gut strukturierten Oberfläche mit zahlreichen neuen Funktionen, die schnell und leicht verständlich sind.
 

Neue Filtermöglichkeiten

Screenshot_11_09_14_13_44

Mit Hilfe der zahlreichen neuen Filtermöglichkeiten können Sie noch detailliertere Suchfilter anlegen und damit schneller und effizienter Ihre gewünschten Fahrzeuge suchen. Dabei sind nun auch mehrfach Selektionen möglich (bsp. Audi A4, A5, A6; oder Farbe Schwarz, Silber, Weiß).

Wir haben versucht Kundenwünsche bestmöglich zu berücksichtigen, dadurch ist es nun auch optional möglich komplett selbstdefinierte Werte festzulegen (bsp. KM, Preis, KW) oder auch die Erstzulassung Monatsgenau zu definieren.
 

Vollbildmodus

slist3

 
 

Zusätzlich haben wir den sogenannten „Vollbildmodus“ integriert. Dieser ist hilfreich um schnell wirklich alle wichtigen Details zu einer Fahrzeuganzeige einsehen zu können. Die Mehrzahl aller heutigen Bildschirme bieten enorme Bildschirmdiagonale. Um dieses Potential nutzen zu können, haben wir den Vollbildmodus entwickelt.
 

Verschiedene Ansichten

IMG_0150

Die Möglichkeit zwischen verschiedenen Ansichten zu wählen, haben wir weiter verbessert. Nun ist es noch einfacher zwischen der übersichtlichen PAS Plus Ansicht und einer tabellarischen Ansicht zu wechseln. Die tabellarische Ansicht wurde um einige Punkte erweitert, zusätzlich können Spalten ausgeblendet und Positionen verändert werden.

Teilen...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someone



Geschrieben am 09.10.2014 um 15:44